New Club Badge

Hunstanton Cliff Parade Bowls Club

Club Closed Competition Results 2017

New Club Badge
Claude Fuller Graham Keeley Roy Saunders
Tuesday League Graham Keeley Malcolm Hart
President's Trophy Sandra Hammond Terry Crane
Mens Singles Graham Keeley Terry Crane
Ladies Singles Sandra Hammond Pauline Gazey
Mens Pairs Aan Butcher Graham Keeley
Cliff Humphreys Bob Bell
Ladies Pairs Pauline Gazey Sue Clare
Lyn Humphreys Sandra Hammond
Mixed Pairs Terry Crane Lyn Humphreys
Sandra Hammond John McDonough
Mens Triples Paul Bishop Alan Butcher
(Basil Johnson Trophy) Malcolm Hart John Craft
John Wallace Tony Clare
Ladies Triples Mary Wallace Sue Clare
Liz Sanders Lyn Humphreys
Gloria Daniels Pauline Gazey
Mixed Triples Mary Wallace Margaret Hart
Graham Keeley Brian Collins
Alan Butcher Jack Whitfield
Maidens Trophy Sue Olsen Margaret Hart
Centenary Shield Malcolm Hart John Olsen
Paul Bishop Graham Keeley
Tuesday League Highest Score Brian Collins
Friendlies Highest Score David Gale
Mary Stringer
Bruce Basson
President's Cup Roy Saunders Brian Collins
Malcolm Hart Steve Lyon
End of Season Party Winners
Presidents Player of the Year Liz Sanders
Most Improved Player Barry Bartrop

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player