New Club Badge

Hunstanton Cliff Parade Bowls Club

Full Committee List

New Club Badge
Chairman John McDonough
President Steve Lyon
Vice President Tony Clare
Secretary Brian Collins
Treasurer Sue Clare
County League Captain John McDonough
Ladies Captain Mary Wallace
Weekend Friendly Captain Graham Keeley
Tuesday Evening League John Wallace
Auditors Lyn Humphreys & Tony Clare
Match Secretary Steve Lyon (Retiring)
Competition Secretary John McDonough
Committee Members Malcolm Hart, Roy Saunders, Lyn Humphreys
Refreshments Co-ordinator Pauline Gazey
Publicity Officer Sue Collins
Equipment Officer Tony Clare

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player